Home > About Us > School Staff > Our Teachers > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Primary 1 | Primary 2 | Primary 3 | Primary 4 | Primary 5 | Primary 6 | Mother Tongue Teachers | Non-Form Teachers


CLASS    MT TeacherCME Teacher
P1.1 CL 
Ms Ng Ee Ling
ng_ee_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Xiao Ying
toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
P1.2 CL
Miss Yu Meng Chen
yu_mengchen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Meng Chen
yu_mengchen@moe.edu.sg
P1.3 CLMdm Yeo Kah Gek
yeo_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Kah Gek
yeo_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg
P1.4 MLMdm Khadijah
khadijah_jantan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Rasul Abdul Hamid
muhammad_rasul_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
 P1.5 CL Mdm Wah YuYun
wah_yu_yun@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Wah YuYun
wah_yu_yun@moe.edu.sg 
 P1.6 CLMdm Wang Ping
wang_ping_c@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Ping
wang_ping_c@moe.edu.sg
 P1.7 CLMdm Jit Jelaine
jelainelit@gmail.com 
Mdm Jit Jelaine
jelainelit@gmail.com  
 P1.8 CLMiss Chen Chen
chen_chen@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Chen Chen
chen_chen@moe.edu.sg  
P1.4AMdm Sodiqin
nur_sodiqin_mohd_fuad@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sodiqin
nur_sodiqin_mohd_fuad@moe.edu.sg  
CLASSMT TeacherCME Teacher
P2.1 CLMiss Yu Mingxia
yu_mingxia@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Mingxia
yu_mingxia@moe.edu.sg
 P2.2 CL
Ms Dixie Tan
tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Dixie Tan
tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
 P2.3 CLMdm Soh Shan Shan
soh_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Shan Shan
soh_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
 P2.4 MLMdm Siti Amirah
siti_amirah_othman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg
 P2.5 CLMr Lee Yiang Chay
lee_yiang_chay@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Yiang Chay
lee_yiang_chay@moe.edu.sg  
P2.6 CLMiss Chew Jia Ying
chew_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chew Jia Ying
chew_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
 P2.7 CLMs Tay Man Hui
tay_man_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tay Man Hui
tay_man_hui@moe.edu.sg
 P2.8 CLMdm Tan Hwee Sang
tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Xijie
cheng_xijie@moe.edu.sg
P2 B1 CL Miss Leong Tim Tim
leong_tim_tim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Leong Tim Tim
leong_tim_tim@moe.edu.sg
P2.4A Mdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg  

CLASSMT TeacherCME Teacher
P3.1 CLMs Tay Man Hui
tay_man_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tay Man Hui
tay_man_hui@moe.edu.sg
P3.2  CLMiss Chew Jia Ying
chew_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chew Jia Ying
chew_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
 P3.3 CLMs Cui Min
cui_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cui Min
cui_min@moe.edu.sg
 P3.4 CLMdm Wu Shuqing
wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wu Shuqing
wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg
P3.5 CLMrs Toh Cheng Hwan
loh_cheng_hwan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Toh Cheng Hwan
loh_cheng_hwan@moe.edu.sg
P3.6 MLMdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg
P 3 ML POMdm Khadijah Jantan
khadijah_jantan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Khadijah Jantan
khadijah_jantan@moe.edu.sg
 P3B1 CLMr Cheng Xijie
cheng_xijie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Xijie
cheng_xijie@moe.edu.sg 
CLASSMT TeacherCME Teacher
P4.1 CLMdm Wang Ping
wang_ping_c@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Wang Ping
wang_ping_c@moe.edu.sg  
 P4.2 CLMdm Yeo Kah Gek
yeo_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Kah Gek
yeo_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg
 P4.3 CL
Miss Chen Chen
chen_chen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chen Chen
chen_chen@moe.edu.sg
 P4.4 CLMiss Yu Meng Chen
yu_mengchen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Meng Chen
yu_mengchen@moe.edu.sg
 P4.5 CLMdm Goh Koon Mei
goh_koon_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Koon Mei
goh_koon_mei@moe.edu.sg
 P4.6 ML
Mdm Nur Sodiqin
nur_sodiqin_mohd_fuad@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Sodiqin
nur_sodiqin_mohd_fuad@moe.edu.sg
P4PO MLMr Muhammad Rasul Abdul Hamid
muhammad_rasul_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Rasul Abdul Hamid
muhammad_rasul_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
 P4 B1Mdm Koo Fong Kiew
koo_fong_kiew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koo Fong Kiew
koo_fong_kiew@moe.edu.sg
P4 B2Mdm Toh Xiao Ying
toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Xiao Ying
toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
CLASSMT TeacherCME Teacher
P5.1 FCLMr Cheng Xijie
cheng_xijie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Xijie
cheng_xijie@moe.edu.sg
 P5.2A CLMdm Wah Yu Yun
wah_yu_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wah Yu Yun
wah_yu_yun@moe.edu.sg
 P5.2B CLMdm Koo Fong Kiew
koo_fong_kiew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koo Fong Kiew
koo_fong_kiew@moe.edu.sg
 P5.3 CLMrs Toh Cheng Hwan
loh_cheng_hwan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Toh Cheng Hwan
loh_cheng_hwan@moe.edu.sg
 P5.4 CLMdm Lit Jelaine
jelainelit@gmail.com
Mdm Lit Jelaine
jelainelit@gmail.com
 P5.5 CLMdm Goh Koon Mei
goh_koon_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Koon Mei
goh_koon_mei@moe.edu.sg
 P5.6 HCLMs Ng Ee Ling
ng_ee_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ee Ling
ng_ee_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
 P5.6A HCL
Mdm Toh Xiao Ying
toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Xiao Ying
toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
 P5 ML Mr Muhammad Rasul Abdul Hamid
muhammad_rasul_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Rasul Abdul Hamid
muhammad_rasul_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
 P5 FMLMdm Khadijah Jantan
khadijah_jantan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Khadijah Jantan
khadijah_jantan@moe.edu.sg
CLASSMT TeacherCME Teacher
P6.1 FCLMr Lee Yiang Chay
lee_yiang_chay@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Yiang Chay
lee_yiang_chay@moe.edu.sg
 P6.2A CL Ms Cui Min
cui_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cui Min
cui_min@moe.edu.sg
 P6.2B CLMdm Wu Shuqing
wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wu Shuqing
wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg
 P6.2C CL
Ms Dixie Tan
tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Dixie Tan
tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
 P6.3 CL  Mdm Tan Hwee Sang
tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Tan Hwee Sang
tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg
P6.4 CLMdm Soh Shan Shan
soh_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Shan Shan
soh_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
 P6.5 CLMiss Leong Tim Tim
leong_tim_tim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Leong Tim Tim
leong_tim_tim@moe.edu.sg
 P6.6 HCLMiss Yu Mingxia
yu_mingxia@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Mingxia
yu_mingxia@moe.edu.sg
P6 ML
Mdm Siti Amirah
siti_amirah_othman@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Siti Amirah
siti_amirah_othman@moe.edu.sg 
  P6 FML Mdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg