Primary 2 Teachers

 

Class Form Teachers
P2-1 Mrs Ching Hwee Eng Claire lim_hwee_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chew Jia Ying Vivian chew_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2-2 Miss Geraldine Tiew Shuying
geraldine_tiew_shuying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sivamalar Kulasegaram sivamalar_kulasegaram@moe.edu.sg
P2-3 Ms Seah Sin Peng
seah_sin_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Yong Yong yeo_yong_yong@moe.edu.sg
P2-4 Ms Li Huiyuan
li_huiyuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kamaliah Mohamad Azni kamaliah_mohamad_azni@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Xijie cheng_xijie@moe.edu.sg
P2-5 Mrs Ho-Lai Shao Fong Vince lai_shao_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Rasul muhammad_rasul_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
P2-6 Mdm Goh Koon Mei
goh_koon_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Winnie Chan winnie_leong_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2-7 Mrs Sharon Choo tan_su_cheng_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joycelyn Ho joycelyn_ho@moe.edu.sg
P2-8 Mdm Mahalingam Indra mahalingam_indra@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mardiana Ismail mardiana_ismail@moe.edu.sg