Primary 2 Teachers

 

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P2-1 Mdm Kavitha Marimuthu
kavitha_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Yee Yee
wong_yee_yee@moe.edu.sg
P2-2 Miss Jeya Devi Nadesvaran
jeya_devi_nadesvaran@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Yong Yong
yeo_yong_yong@moe.edu.sg
P2-3 Mdm Ong Poh Leng
ong_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Raymond Khoo
raymond_khoo@moe.edu.sg
P2-4 Mdm Wong Wan Sian
wong_wan_sian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Amirah Othman
siti_amirah_othman@moe.edu.sg
P2-5 Mdm Haniza Baharin
haniza_baharin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mardiana Ismail
mardiana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
P2-6 Ms Kamaliah Mohamad Azni
kamaliah_mohamad_azni@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Xijie
cheng_xijie@moe.edu.sg
P2-7 Miss Tan Ying Rui
tan_ying_rui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Xiao Ying
toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2-8 Mdm Srimarlina 
srimarlina_mohd_esa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wu Shuqing
wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg