Primary 2 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P2-1 Mrs Vince Ho-Lai Shao Fong
lai_shao_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Winnie Chan
winnie_leong_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2-2 Miss Santi Lin Supramaniam
santi_lin_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Mengchen
yu_mengchen@moe.edu.sg
P2-3 Miss Gan Ling Ling Joy
gan_ling_ling_joy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Shan Shan
soh_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
P2-4 Miss Tiew Shuying Geraldine
geraldine_tiew_shuying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Chan
matthew_kam-lung_chan@moe.edu.sg
P2-5 Ms Seah Sin Peng
seah_sin_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Li Cecely
zhang_li_cecely@moe.edu.sg
P2-6 Mdm Mahalingam Indra
mahalingam_indra@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Ping
wang_ping_c@moe.edu.sg
P2-7 Mdm Lim Hwee Eng Claire
lim_hwee_eng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kulasegaram Sivamalar
sivamalar_kulasegaram@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Li Ching
yeo_li_ching@moe.edu.sg
P2-8 Mdm Lily Tan Suriani
lily_suriani_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wu Shuqing
wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg