Primary 3 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P3-1 Mr Puah Beng Siong Alvin
puah_beng_siong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lam Guan Yu
lam_guan_yu@moe.edu.sg
P3-2 Mdm Hilwah Lukman
hilwah_lukman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tina Woo Siew Wei
woo_siew_wei@moe.edu.sg
P3-3 Mdm Yee Kit Yin
yee_kit_yin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chen Chen
chen_chen@moe.edu.sg
P3-4 Miss Chua Nyap Lih Alisa
alisa_chua_nyap_lih@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jane Seah
seah_chai_ping@moe.edu.sgMiss Rajinder Kaur Virk
rajinder_kaur_virk@moe.edu.sg
P3-5 Mrs Sharon Wong
chia_seok_kiang_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khadijah Jantan
khadijah_jantan@moe.edu.sg
P3-6 Mrs Jacqueline Anthony
jacqueline_anthony@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Li Ching
yeo_li_ching@moe.edu.sg