Primary 3 Teachers

Class Form Teachers
P3-1 Ms Tay Puay San Jocelyn tay_puay_san@moe.edu.sg
Ms Grace Yap Li Ying grace_yap_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
P3-2 Mr Abdul Hakim abdul_hakim_mohd_udori@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ayesha Jagaber Yasmin ayesha_jagaber_yasmin@moe.edu.sg
P3-3 Ms Nilam Shafia Khamis nilam_shafia_khamis@moe.edu.sg
P3-4 Mr Roman Anthony roman_anthony@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Shan Shan soh_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
P3-5 Miss Leow Min Ru Eunice leow_min_ru_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Xiao Ying toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
P3-6 Ms Teo Yee Leng teo_yee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aslinda Paujan aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg