Primary 3 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P3-1 Ms Tay Puay San Jocelyn
tay_puay_san@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chua Zheng Yi Jane
chua_zheng_yi_jane@moe.edu.sg
P3-2 Mrs Mano Zuraidah Buang
zuraidah_buang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Ze Yi Alex
tan_ze_yi@moe.edu.sg
P3-3 Mr Fu Tiebao Aloysius
fu_tiebao_aloysius@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Mingxia
yu_mingxia@moe.edu.sg
P3-4 Miss Leow Min Ru Eunice
leow_min_ru_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ye Xiaoxia Amber
amber_ye_xiaoxia@moe.edu.sg
P3-5 Mr Roman Anthony
roman_anthony@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chew Jiaying
chew_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
P3-6 Mdm Yee Kit Yin
yee_kit_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg