Primary 5 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P5-1 Mrs Cheryl Ho
tan_lee_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Abdul Hakim
abdul_hakim_mohd_udori@moe.edu.sg
P5-2A Miss Santi Lin Supramaniam
santi_lin_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Sodiqin Binte Mohd Fuad
nur_sodiqin_mohd_fuad@moe.edu.sg
P5-2B Miss Shalini Venkiteswaran
shalini_venkiteswaran@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teng Cheng Boon
teng_cheng_boon@moe.edu.sg
P5-3 Miss Goh Sock Lai
goh_sock_lai@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Toh Cheng Hwan
loh_cheng_hwan@moe.edu.sg
P5-4 Miss Koh Yuan Ting
koh_yuan_ting@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ye Xiaoxia Amber
amber_ye_xiaoxia@moe.edu.sg
P5-5 Ms Chia Puay Neo Mandy
mandy_chia_puay_neo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Ming En
lim_ming_en@moe.edu.sg
P5-6 Ms Sumita Kunalingam
sumita_kunalingam@moe.edu.sg
Miss Leong Tim Tim
leong_tim_tim@moe.edu.sg
P5-7 Mdm Peh Sock Ngor Brenda
peh_sock_ngor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Ping
wang_ping_c@moe.edu.sg