Primary 5 Teachers

Class Form Teachers
P5-1 Mdm Brenda Peh Sock Ngor peh_sock_ngor@moe.edu.sg
Miss Foong Sou Wan Grace foong_sou_wan_grace@moe.edu.sg
P5-2 Mrs Mano Zuraidah Buang zuraidah_buang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yung Keng Sing yung_keng_sing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Ming Sze goh_ming_sze@moe.edu.sg
P5-3 Ms Shalini Venkiteswaran shalini_venkiteswaran@moe.edu.sg
Mr Melvin Chang Jian Wei chang_jian_wei_melvin@moe.edu.sg
P5-4 Miss Lam Guan Yu lam_guan_yu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gillian Wong wong_shu_yi_gillian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Su Yen Leng su_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg
P5-5 Miss Choo Weiting choo_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Raymond Khoo raymond_khoo@moe.edu.sg
P5-6 Miss Tan Ying Rui tan_ying_rui@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cui Min cui_min@moe.edu.sg
P5-7 Mr Lim Zonghan
lim_zonghan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Mei Lan Dixie tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg