Primary 5 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P5-1 Mr Lim Buan Tie Ignatius
lim_buan_tie@moe.edu.sg
P5-2A Miss Foong Sou Wan Grace (LT EL)
foong_sou_wan_grace@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Man Hui
tay_man_hui@moe.edu.sg
P5-2B Mdm Kalpana Kannadhasan
kalpana_kannadhasan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Amirah Othman
siti_amirah_othman@moe.edu.sg
P5-3 Miss Goh Sock Lai
goh_sock_lai@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Su Ting Ting
su_tingting@moe.edu.sg
P5-4 Miss Shalini Venkiteswaran
shalini_venkiteswaran@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Huiyuan
li_huiyuan@moe.edu.sg
P5-5 Mrs Caryn Ong Mei Chi
foo_mei_chi_caryn@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cui Min
cui_min@moe.edu.sg
P5-6 Mdm Hilwah Lukman
hilwah_lukman@moe.edu.sg
Miss Su Yen Leng 
su_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg
P5-7 Mdm Jane Seah
seah_chai_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Hwee Sang
tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sumita Kunalingam
sumita_kunalingam@moe.edu.sg