Other Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff

Designation
Lead SEN Officer Mdm Pirrita Vijayan pirrita_vijayan@moe.edu.sg
Senior SEN Officer Mdm Chang Siew Chian chang_siew_chian@moe.edu.sg
SEN Officer Mdm K Kalaichelvy k_kalaichelvy@moe.edu.sg
Senior School Counsellor Ms Wong Pui Yeang Anna wong_pui_yeang@moe.edu.sg

 

Flexi Adjunct Teachers Email
Mdm Jessie Tan Peck Tung tan_peck_tung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Susanna Chan Mui Sim chan_mui_sim_susanna@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Serene Toh toh_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Puay Joo tan_puay_joo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Yeng Chian lim_yeng_chian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Happy Wong tan_kim_bee_happy@moe.edu.sg