Primary 1 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P1-1 Mdm Kavitha Marimuthu
kavitha_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Yee Yee
wong_yee_yee@moe.edu.sg
P1-2 Miss Jeya Devi Nadesvaran
jeya_devi_nadesvaran@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Yong Yong
yeo_yong_yong@moe.edu.sg
P1-3 Mdm Ong Poh Leng
ong_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Koon Mei
goh_koon_mei@moe.edu.sg
P1-4 Mdm Wong Wan Sian
wong_wan_sian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khadijah Jantan
khadijah_jantan@moe.edu.sg
P1-5 Mdm Haniza Baharin
haniza_baharin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mardiana Ismail
mardiana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
P1-6 Miss Kamaliah Mohamad Azni
kamaliah_mohamad_azni@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Rasul
muhammad_rasul_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
P1-7 Miss Tan Ying Rui
tan_ying_rui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Xiao Ying
toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
P1-8 Mdm Srimarlina 
srimarlina_mohd_esa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koo Fong Kiew
koo_fong_kiew@moe.edu.sg