Primary 1 Teachers

 

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P1-1 Mrs Ching Hwee Eng Claire
lim_hwee_eng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chew Jiaying
chew_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
P1-2 Miss Tiew Shuying Geraldine
geraldine_tiew_shuying@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kulasegaram Sivamalar
sivamalar_kulasegaram@moe.edu.sg
P1-3 Ms Seah Sin Peng
seah_sin_peng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Man Hui 
tay_man_hui@moe. edu.sg
P1-4 Miss Gan Ling Ling Joy
gan_ling_ling_joy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koo Fong Kiew
koo_fong_kiew@moe.edu.sg
P1-5 Mrs Vince Ho-Lai Shao Fong
lai_shao_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Rasul
muhammad_rasul_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
P1-6 Mdm Lily Suriani Tan
lily_suriani_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Winnie Chan
winnie_leong_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg
P1-7 Mrs Sharon Choo
tan_su_cheng_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joycelyn Ho
joycelyn_ho@moe.edu.sg
P1-8 Mdm Mahalingam Indra
mahalingam_indra@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Huiyuan
li_huiyuan@moe.edu.sg