Primary 1 Teachers

Class Form Teachers
P1.1 Mdm Loo Sook Fern Sophia loo_sook_fern@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Li Cecely zhang_li_cecely@moe.edu.sg
P1.2 Ms Priya Tishan priya_tishan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Su Ting Ting su_tingting@moe.edu.sg
P1.3 Ms Nadiah Mohd Yusof nadiah_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teng Cheng Boon teng_cheng_boon@moe.edu.sg
P1.4 Mdm Haniza Baharin haniza_baharin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yu Mengchen yu_mengchen@moe.edu.sg
P1.5 Mdm Wong Wan Sian wong_wan_sian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Woo Siew Wei Tina  woo_siew_wei@moe.edu.sg
P1.6 Ms Gan Ling Ling Joy gan_ling_ling_joy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Yee Yee wong_yee_yee@moe.edu.sg
P1.7 Mdm Kavitha Marimuthu
(Mrs Ravi)
kavitha_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Mingxia yu_mingxia@moe.edu.sg
P1.8 Mdm Ong Poh Leng ong_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tay Man Hui tay_man_hui@moe.edu.sg