Primary 4 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P4-1 Ms Tay Puay San Jocelyn
tay_puay_san@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yung Keng Sing
yung_keng_sing@moe.edu.sg
P4-2 Mrs Mano Zuraidah
zuraidah_buang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Li Cecely
zhang_li_cecely@moe.edu.sg
P4-3 Mr Fu Tiebao Aloysius
fu_tiebao_aloysius@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Mingxia
yu_mingxia@moe.edu.sg
P4-4 Miss Leow Min Ru Eunice
leow_min_ru_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nilam Shafia 
nilam_shafia_khamis@moe.edu.sg
P4-5 Mr Roman Anthony
roman_anthony@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chua Zheng Yi Jane
chua_zheng_yi_jane@moe.edu.sg
P4-6 Mrs Elaine Leong
ng_ziyi_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aslinda Paujan
aslinda_paujan@moe.edu.sg