Primary 4 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P4-1 Mrs Jacqueline Anthony
jacqueline_anthony@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teng Cheng Boon
teng_cheng_boon@moe.edu.sg
P4-2 Miss Lam Guan Yu
lam_guan_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Raymond Khoo
raymond_khoo@moe.edu.sg
P4-3 Mrs Sharon Wong
chia_seok_kiang_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chen Chen
chen_chen@moe.edu.sg
P4-4 Mdm Elaine Ng Ziyi
ng_ziyi_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Miss Dixie Tan Mei Lan
tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
P4-5 Mr Puah Beng Siong Alvin
puah_beng_siong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Leong Tim Tim
leong_tim_tim@moe.edu.sg
P4-6 Mrs Sharon Choo
tan_su_cheng_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Sodiqin Mohd Fuad
nur_sodiqin_mohd_fuad@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tina Woo Siew Wei
woo_siew_wei@moe.edu.sg