Primary 4 Teachers

Class Form Teachers
P4-1 Mr Alvin Puah puah_beng_siong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Hwee Sang tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg
P4-2 Ms Goh Sock Lai goh_sock_lai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wu Shuqing wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg
P4-3 Mdm Yee Kit Yin yee_kit_yin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chen Chen chen_chen@moe.edu.sg
P4-4 Mrs Elaine Leong ng_ziyi_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Low-Chew Joo Luang, Janice janice_low@moe.edu.sg
P4-5 Mrs Sharon Wong chia_seok_kiang_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Amirah siti_amirah_othman@moe.edu.sg
P4-6 Mrs Jacqueline Anthony jacqueline_anthony@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Li Ching yeo_li_ching@moe.edu.sg