Primary 6 Teachers

Class Form Teachers
P6-1A Mrs Cheryl Ho
tan_lee_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Ze Yi Alex tan_ze_yi@moe.edu.sg
P6-1B Miss Chua Zheng Yi Jane chua_zheng_yi_jane@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tay Ai Lyn Elizabeth elizabeth_tay_ai_lyn@moe.edu.sg
P6-2 Mdm Nur Sodiqin nur_sodiqin_mohd_fuad@moe.edu.sg
Miss Santi Lin Supramaniam  santi_lin_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg
P6-3 Mrs Loh Cheng Hwan loh_cheng_hwan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Alisa Chua Nyap Lih alisa_chua_nyap_lih@moe.edu.sg
P6-4 Ms Amber Ye Xiaoxia amber_ye_xiaoxia@moe.edu.sg
Miss Koh Yuan Ting koh_yuan_ting@moe.edu.sg
P6-5 Mr Lim Ming En lim_ming_en@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mandy Chia Puay Neo mandy_chia_puay_neo@moe.edu.sg
P6-6 Mrs Caryn Ong foo_mei_chi_caryn@moe.edu.sg
Miss Leong Tim Tim leong_tim_tim@moe.edu.sg
P6.7 Mdm Neo Beng Hoon neo_beng_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kalpana Kannadhasan kalpana_kannadhasan@moe.edu.sg