Primary 6 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P6-1A Mr Lim Buan Tie Ignatius
lim_buan_tie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yu Mengchen
yu_mengchen@moe.edu.sg
P6-1B Ms Tay Ai Lyn Elizabeth
elizabeth_tay_ai_lyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Ze Yi Alex
tan_ze_yi@moe.edu.sg
P6-2A Miss Foong Sou Wan Grace 
foong_sou_wan_grace@moe.edu.sg
Miss Dixie Tan Mei Lan
tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
P6-2B Mdm Kalpana Kannadhasan
kalpana_kannadhasan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Koon Mei
goh_koon_mei@moe.edu.sg
P6-3 Miss Goh Ming Sze
goh_ming_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Su Ting Ting
su_tingting@moe.edu.sg
P6-4 Mdm Shree Arita Kumar
shree_kumar_arita@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Shan Shan
soh_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
P6-5 Mrs Caryn Ong Mei Chi foo_mei_chi_caryn@moe.edu.sg Miss Cui Min
cui_min@moe.edu.sg
P6-6 Miss Su Yen Leng
su_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chang Jian Wei Melvin
chang_jian_wei_melvin@moe.edu.sg
P6.7 Miss Teo Yee Leng
teo_yee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Hwee Sang
tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg