Primary 6 Teachers

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
P6-1A Mdm Peh Sock Ngor Brenda
peh_sock_ngor@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Xijie
cheng_xijie@moe.edu.sg
P6-1B Mrs Cheyl Ho
tan_lee_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Dixie Tan Mei Lan
tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
P6-2A Miss Tay Ai Lyn Elizabeth
elizabeth_tay_ai_lyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Abdul Hakim
abdul_hakim_mohd_udori@moe.edu.sg
P6-2B Miss Nilam Shafia
nilam_shafia_khamis@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yung Keng Sing
yung_keng_sing@moe.edu.sg
P6-3 Ms Chia Puay Neo Mandy
mandy_chia_puay_neo@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Toh Cheng Hwan
loh_cheng_hwan@moe.edu.sg
P6-4 Miss Koh Yuan Ting
koh_yuan_ting@moe.edu.sg
Miss Teo Yee Leng
teo_yee_leng@moe.edu.sg
P6-5 Mdm Shree Arita Kumar
shree_kumar_arita@moe.edu.sg
Miss Goh Ming Sze
goh_ming_sze@moe.edu.sg
P6-6 Mr Chang Jian Wei Melvin
chang_jian_wei_melvin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chua Nyap Lih Alisa
alisa_chua_nyap_lih@moe.edu.sg