Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Mr Reeve Sim Administration Manager reeve_sim@moe.edu.sg
Mr K Surindranath Administration Manager surindranath_kaseenathan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Karuppiah Ravindran Operations Manager karuppiah_ravindran@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Teng Poh Joey Operations Manager lim_teng_poh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Sim ICT Manager sim_teck_hee_jason@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Siew Huang Corporate Support Officer koh_siew_huang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Hwee Hwee Alice Corporate Support Officer tan_hwee_hwee_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Goh Pei Ling Corporate Support Officer goh_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Eunice Yip Corporate Support Officer yip_chai_qun_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Ms May Kow Operations Support Officer
Mr Ong Boon Hoe Operations Support Officer
Mr Tan Kiew Teck Operations Support Officer
Mdm Woo Ah Yoke Operations Support Officer
Mr Kng Weijie Desktop Engineer 1