School Executive Committee

School Leaders

Designation Name Email
Principal Mdm Sarah Leong kcs@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Academic) Mr Khoo Ghee Han kcs@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mr Pun Kian Peng Jack kcs@moe.edu.sg

School Executive Committee

Designation Name Email
HOD English Miss Elizabeth Tay elizabeth_tay_ai_lyn@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics Miss Goh Ming Sze goh_ming_sze@moe.edu.sg
HOD Science Mr Chang Jian Wei Melvin chang_jian_wei_melvin@moe.edu.sg
HOD PE & CCA Miss Sivamalar Kulasegaram sivamalar_kulasegaram@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT Ms Nilam Shafia Khamis nilam_shafia_khamis@moe.edu.sg
HOD CCE Mrs Jacqueline Anthony jacqueline_anthony@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mr Lim Buan Tie Ignatius lim_buan_tie@moe.edu.sg
HOD Discipline &
Student Management
Miss Su Yen Leng su_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg
SH English Miss Shalini Venkiteswaran shalini_venkiteswaran@moe.edu.sg
SH Mathematics Miss Alisa Chua Nyap Lih alisa_chua_nyap_lih@moe.edu.sg
SH Mother Tongue Language Mdm Tan Hwee Sang tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg
SH Chinese Language Mr Lim Ming En lim_ming_en@moe.edu.sg
SH Science Mdm Shree Kumar Arita shree_kumar_arita@moe.edu.sg
SH ICT (internal) Mdm Kalpana Kannadhasan kalpana_kannadhasan@moe.edu.sg
SH Partnership Mrs Sharon Choo tan_su_cheng_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Lead Teacher English Miss Foong Sou Wan Grace foong_sou_wan_grace@moe.edu.sg
ST English Mdm Ong Poh Leng ong_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg
ST Mathematics Mdm Mandy Chia Puay Neo mandy_chia_puay_neo@moe.edu.sg
ST Science Miss Teo Yee Leng teo_yee_leng@moe.edu.sg
ST Chinese Mdm Wu Shuqing wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg
ST PE Mr Tan Ze Yi Alex tan_ze_yi@moe.edu.sg
ST Music Mr Abdul Hakim Mohd Udori abdul_hakim_mohd_udori@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Lower Block Mdm Lily Suriani Tan lily_suriani_tan@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Upper Block Mrs Caryn Ong foo_mei_chi_caryn@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head Primary 2 Mdm Toh Xiao Ying toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head Primary 3 Mrs Sharon Wong chia_seok_kiang_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Level Coordinator Primary 5 Mdm Peh Sock Ngor Brenda peh_sock_ngor@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head Primary 6 Miss Tan Mei Lan Dixie tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
Admin Manager 1 Mr Reeve Sim reeve_sim@moe.edu.sg
Admin Manager 2 Mdm Geetha d_geetha@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager 1 Mr Lee Mee Ken John lee_mee_ken@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager 2 Mr Karuppiah Ravindran karuppiah_ravindran@moe.edu.sg