School Executive Committee

School Leaders
Mdm Sarah Leong
Mdm Sarah Leong
Principal

kcs@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khoo Ghee Han[1]
Mr Khoo Ghee Han
Vice-Principal
kcs@moe.edu.sg
 

Mr Chionh 1
Mr Chionh Boon Soo
Vice-Principal (Admin)
kcs@moe.edu.sg

English Language Department
Ms Grace FoongMiss Grace Foong
LT English Language
(Covering HOD English Language)
foong_sou_wan_grace@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shalini Do Venkiteswaran
Miss Shalini d/o Venkiteswaran
SH English Language
shalini_venkiteswaran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Poh LengMdm Ong Poh Leng
ST English Language
ong_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Department
Miss Goh Ming SzeMiss Goh Ming Sze
HOD Mathematics
goh_ming_sze@moe.edu.sg
Miss Alisa Chua
Miss Alisa Chua
SH Mathematics
alisa_chua_nyap_lih@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mandy Chia
Mdm Mandy Chia
ST Mathematics
mandy_chia_puay_neo@moe.edu.sg
Science Department
Mr Melvin Chang Jian Wei
Mr Melvin Chang
HOD Science
chang_jian_wei_melvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shree Kumar AritaMdm Shree Kumar Arita
SH Sciecne
shree_kumar_arita@moe.edu.sg
Miss Teo Yee LengMiss Teo Yee Leng
ST Science
teo_yee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Department
Ms Ng Ee Ling
Ms Ng Ee Ling
HOD MTL (Covering)
ng_ee_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Hwee Sang
Mdm Tan Hwee Sang
SH MTL
tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wu Shuqing
Mdm Wu Shu Qing
ST Chinese Language
wu_shu_qing@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Development ICT Department
Mr Ignatius Lim
Mr Ignatius Lim
School Staff Developer
lim_buan_tie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nilam Shafia Khamis
Ms Nilam Shafia
HOD ICT
nilam_shafia_khamis@moe.edu.sg
PE/CCA Department Music Department
Miss Sivamalar Kulasegaram

Miss S Kulasegaram
HOD PE & CCA
sivamalar_kulasegaram@moe.edu.sg

Mr Matthew Kam Lung Chan

Mr Matthew Chan
SH Music and Innovation
matthew_kam-lung_chan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Abdul Hakim Mohd Udori

Mr Abdul Hakim
ST Music
abdul_hakim_mohd_udori@
moe.edu.sg

Student Development Committee
Mrs Jacqueline Anthony Mrs Choo Tan Su Cheng Sharon Mr Rajinikanth Ms Su Yen Leng
Mrs Jacqueline Anthony Mrs Sharon Choo Mr Rajnikanth Naidu Miss Su Yen Leng
HOD Student Development SH Partnerships SH/Discipline SH Student Leadership & Pastoral Care
jacqueline_anthony@moe.edu.sg tan_su_cheng_sharon@moe.edu.sg rajinikanth_naidu_s@moe.edu.sg su_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg

 

Student Development Team
Mdm Lily Mrs Caryn Ong Ms Priscilla Kek Hui Shen
Mdm Lily Suriani Mrs Caryn Ong Miss Priscilla Kek
Year Head
Lower Primary
Year Head
Middle Primary
Year Head
Upper Primary
lily_suriani_tan@moe.edu.sg foo_mei_chi_caryn@moe.edu.sg kek_huishen_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Xiao Ying Mrs Sharon Wong Miss Dixie Tan Mei Lan
Mdm Toh
Xiao Ying
Mdm Sharon Chia Miss Tan Mei Lan Dixie
Assistant Year Head
Primary 2
Assistant Year Head
Primary 3
Miss Tan Mei Lan Dixie
toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg chia_seok_kiang_sharon@moe.edu.sg tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
EAS Department
Mr Pun Kian Peng Jack Mr Reeve Sim Mr John Lee Mee Ken Mr Karuppiah Ravindran
Mr Jack Pun Mr Reeve Sim Mr John Lee Mr Karuppiah Ravindran
 Admin Manager 1 Admin Manager 2  Ops Manager 1  Ops Manager 2
pun_kian_peng_jack@moe.edu.sg reeve_sim@moe.edu.sg  lee_mee_ken@moe.edu.sg karuppiah_ravindran@moe.edu.sg