School Executive Committee

School Leaders

Designation Name Email
Principal Mdm Cheryl Tan kcs@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Academic) Mr Khoo Ghee Han kcs@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mr Pun Kian Peng Jack kcs@moe.edu.sg

School Executive Committee

Designation Name Email
HOD English Ms Elizabeth Tay elizabeth_tay_ai_lyn@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics Ms Goh Ming Sze goh_ming_sze@moe.edu.sg
HOD Science Mr Melvin Chang Jian Wei chang_jian_wei_melvin@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Ms Fong Lik Khuan fong_lik_khuan@moe.edu.sg
HOD PE & CCA Ms Sivamalar Kulasegaram sivamalar_kulasegaram@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT & Partnership Ms Nilam Shafia Khamis nilam_shafia_khamis@moe.edu.sg
HOD CCE Mrs Jacqueline Anthony jacqueline_anthony@moe.edu.sg
HOD Discipline &
Student Management
Miss Su Yen Leng su_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg
SH English Miss Shalini Venkiteswaran shalini_venkiteswaran@moe.edu.sg
SH Mathematics Miss Alisa Chua Nyap Lih alisa_chua_nyap_lih@moe.edu.sg
SH Mother Tongue Language Mdm Tan Hwee Sang tan_hwee_sang@moe.edu.sg
SH Chinese Language Mr Lim Ming En lim_ming_en@moe.edu.sg
SH ICT Mdm Kalpana Kannadhasan kalpana_kannadhasan@moe.edu.sg
SH Partnership Mrs Sharon Choo tan_su_cheng_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Upper Block Mrs Caryn Ong foo_mei_chi_caryn@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Lower Block  Mdm Toh Xiao Ying toh_xiao_ying@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head Primary 3 Mrs Sharon Wong chia_seok_kiang_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head Primary 6 Mdm Brenda Peh Sock Ngor   peh_sock_ngor@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head Primary 4 Miss Tan Mei Lan Dixie tan_mei_lan_dixie@moe.edu.sg
Admin Manager 1 Mr Reeve Sim reeve_sim@moe.edu.sg
Admin Manager 2 Mr K Surindranath surindranath_kaseenathan@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager 2 Mr Karuppiah Ravindran karuppiah_ravindran@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager 1 Mr Lim Teng Poh Joey  lim_teng_poh@moe.edu.sg